Philosophy

Comprehensive, detailed work

Staging images virtually and bringing them to life is our passion. With our detailed work, we create realistic images for cross-media communication.

Our longstanding experience in brand communication and product design show how important it is today to have high-quality images for the marketing of products at an early stage – images that are suitable for all media. We see ourselves as an impulse generator for the new possibilities of virtual image production, far removed from ordinary visualizations. In this way, we offer our customers an added bonus to classic photography.

Architecture and the living spaces of target groups play a major role in product and brand communication. In this way, each production is a challenge for manufacturers and agencies: frequently, the right building is difficult to find, the specific requirements of the set cannot be met or there is too much dependency on the vagaries of the weather. Therefore, we are developing unique architecture and brand spaces at sooii – virtually, and in high-end quality.

Team

Real teamwork

This is sooii: a rapidly growing, interdisciplinary team of architects, product designers, stylists and 3-D artists. All with extensive experience and great passion for architecture and visual communication at the highest level. Because we deal with virtual spaces every day, we are made for reality: for our customers’ visions.

Florian Ritter
Michael Mostert
Arndt Johannes
Wolfgang Weidler
Sandra Wollny
Uwe Kerpen
Kristian Bernsen
Peter Szilagyi
Michael Mostert

References

Brands

Agencies

Kontrast Communication Services
Publicis Pixelpark
vistapark
touchmore

Philosophie

Ganzheitliche Detailarbeit

Bilder virtuell zu inszenieren und lebendig werden zu lassen, das ist unsere Leidenschaft. Mit unserer Detailarbeit schaffen wir realistische Bilder für die crossmediale Kommunikation.

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Markenkommunikation und im Produktdesign zeigen, wie wichtig es heute ist, frühzeitig hochwertiges Bildmaterial für die Produktvermarktung zu haben – passend zu allen Medien. Wir sehen uns dabei als Taktgeber für die neuen Möglichkeiten virtueller Bildproduktion, fernab von gewöhnlichen Visualisierungen. So bieten wir unseren Kunden eine echte Ergänzung zur klassischen Fotografie.

In der Produkt- und Markenkommunikation spielen die Architektur und die Lebensräume von Zielgruppen eine große Rolle. So ist jede Produktion eine Herausforderung für Hersteller und Agenturen: Oft sind die passenden Gebäude schwer zu finden, die speziellen Anforderungen an das Set nicht zu erfüllen oder die Abhängigkeit vom Wetter zu groß. Daher entwickeln wir mit sooii einzigartige Architektur und Markenräume – virtuell in High-End-Qualität.

Team

Reales Teamwork

Das ist sooii: ein schnell wachsendes, interdisziplinäres Team aus Architekten, Produkt-Designern, Stylisten und 3D-Artists. Alle mit viel Erfahrung und einer großen Leidenschaft für Architektur und visueller Kommunikation auf höchstem Niveau. Gerade weil wir uns täglich im virtuellen Raum bewegen, sind wir für die Realität da: Für die Visionen unserer Kunden. 

Florian Ritter
Michael Mostert
Arndt Johannes
Wolfgang Weidler
Sandra Wollny
Uwe Kerpen
Kristian Bernsen
Peter Szilagyi
Michael Mostert

Referenzen

Marken

Agenturen

Kontrast Communication Services
Publicis Pixelpark
vistapark
touchmore