Architecture

sooii plans

We are architects of virtual spaces and develop sophisticated architectural concepts for our customers, as if we had built them directly from stone and glass. Here, too, everything is based on three dimensions, from the idea to the overall planning, with uncompromising attention to detail.

There is only one exception: there are no costs involved for the structural calculation. Any type of architecture is possible, from single-family houses in all architectural styles and prestigious functional buildings to outstanding luxury hotels. These can be experienced both inside and outside from every perspective, and upon request, also interactively online. In our interdisciplinary team, we combine architecture, design and photography with expertise from the digital world.

Brand spaces

sooii stages

Brands need spaces. To this end, we create the visual framework in every dimension. This allows brands to be experienced by customers in new ways, while becoming anchored in the public consciousness and gaining relevance. They stand out from the competition, creating new touchpoints. Our virtual architectural and spatial concepts bring products to customers online through a flexible CMS system, which we developed in-house. In an interactive and lively way. Naturally, our standard is high: never less than reality itself.

Virtual photography

sooii photographs

Perfect pictures don’t happen by chance. They are composed. Like any discerning photographer, we combine image concept, light and perspective into a single work. Only virtually. In the process, we set new standards in terms of quality. We do not offer classic visualizations, but endeavor to replace the classic photo, consistently providing our customers image content for cross-media channels. We believe in the natural and emotional picture, and in the effect of photography – using new technologies.

Animation

sooii moves people

Nothing is more fascinating than the moving image. Creating emotions, bringing brands and products to life – this is what sooii’s work is all about. From the storyboard through the visual concept to the technical realization and composition of suitable music to staging products creatively and inspiring customers. And if a complex ad needs to be produced to accompany the web video, we have a network of selected specialists at our disposal.

CGI / post-production

sooii composes

Impressive images come alive in the head when all the details work together, allowing aesthetics and harmony to convey the desired emotions. Over many years, we have built a wealth of experience and developed a sense for perfecting digital images as high-resolution stills for print or digital media. Only the harmonious overall impression counts, both visually and technically.

Architektur

sooii plant

Wir sind Architekten im virtuellen Raum und entwickeln für unsere Kunden anspruchsvolle Architekturkonzepte, so als würden wir sie direkt aus Stein und Glas bauen. Auch hier zählt das Dreidimensionale von der Idee bis zur ganzheitlichen Planung, kompromisslos bis ins kleinste Detail.

Es gibt nur eine Ausnahme: Es entstehen keine Kosten für die Statik-Berechnung. Jede Architektur ist möglich, Einfamilienhäuser aller Baustile, repräsentative Zweckbauten oder herausragende Luxushotels – von außen und innen in allen Perspektiven und auf Wunsch online interaktiv erlebbar. In unserem interdisziplinären Team verschmelzen wir Architektur, Design und Fotografie mit dem Wissen der digitalen Welt.

Markenräume

sooii inszeniert

Marken brauchen Räume. Dafür schaffen wir den visuellen Rahmen in allen Dimensionen. Marken werden so von Kunden neu erlebt, verankern sich im Bewusstsein und werden relevant. Sie grenzen sich vom Wettbewerb ab und schaffen neue Touchpoints. Unsere virtuellen Architektur- und Raumkonzepte bringen Produkte über ein selbst entwickeltes und flexibles CMS-System online zu den Kunden. Interaktiv und lebendig. Der Anspruch ist naturgegeben hoch: niemals weniger als die Realität selbst.

Virtuelle Fotografie

sooii fotografiert

Perfekte Bilder sind kein Zufall. Sie werden komponiert. Nicht anders als jeder anspruchsvolle Fotograf verbinden wir Bildkonzept, Licht und Perspektive zu einem Werk. Nur virtuell. Dabei setzen wir neue Maßstäbe in der Qualität. Wir bieten keine klassischen Visualisierungen, sondern haben den Anspruch das klassische Foto zu ersetzen, um unseren Kunden durchgängig Bildcontent für crossmediale Kanäle bereitzustellen. Wir glauben an das natürliche und emotionale Bild, an die Wirkung der Fotografie – mit neuen Technologien.

Animation

sooii bewegt

Nichts fasziniert mehr als das bewegte Bild. Emotionen erschaffen, Marken und Produkte zum Leben erwecken, das ist die Arbeit von sooii. Vom Storyboard über das visuelle Konzept bis hin zur technischen Realisation und der Komposition der passenden Musik, um Produkte kreativ zu inszenieren und Kunden zu begeistern. Und wenn zum Webvideo ein aufwändiger Spot produziert werden soll, haben wir dafür unser Netzwerk von ausgewählten Spezialisten.

CGI / Postproduction

sooii komponiert

Eindrucksvolle Bilder entstehen im Kopf, wenn alle Details zusammen wirken, Ästhetik und Harmonie die gewünschten Emotionen transportieren. Wir haben über viele Jahre den Erfahrungsschatz und das Gespür entwickelt, digitale Bilder zu perfektionieren, als hochauflösende Stills, für Print oder digitale Medien. Nur der stimmige Gesamteindruck zählt, visuell wie technisch.